About Me

me in the flowers

I am 20 years old. I live in Montana and I’m a sophomore in college. I enjoy writing, taking photos, and drawing. I also play guitar (and attempt to sing). I’m an art major and enjoy anything that’s inspiring or creative. Enjoy my blog! Stay as long as you like.
Contact me if you’d like to learn more. My email is mikaylalewis1@gmail.com

8 comments on “About Me

  1. Carol says:

    love the Blog, Mikayla. Just saw it this evening. Good stuff.

  2. Peter Fifield says:

    Your photo above makes me smile..you have a wonderful blog, and I do enjoy reading what you post..

  3. willowdot21 says:

    Hi Thanks for following my blog I look forward to checking yours out!

  4. alexespayje says:

    I just started blogging again and I’ve had some trouble finding good blogs. Definitely excited for more of your posts! ❀

    • galaxyofspectrum says:

      Thank you! I haven’t been blogging much but I hope to get back into it more! And I hope you enjoy my posts to come….I will definitely try to post more photos since after all that is kinda my thing πŸ˜› I will also be opening my Etsy shop soon with my photography and art and crafts…be sure to keep a look out on more on that later (hopefully sooner than later) πŸ˜‰

      • alexespayje says:

        I hear you! It’s hard to find the motivation some days and writer’s block likes to take over at times. I definitely need to take some photos. They brighten up the blog and add so much character! I look forward to your posts to come! Keep at it xo

      • galaxyofspectrum says:

        Thanks! You too! Good luck πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s